Staff Directory

Main Phone Number
970-325-7211
FAX: 970-325-7212
Email: info@cityofouray.com


Organizational Chart

Information Technology Administrator (Vacant)
970-325-7075

Albright, Anthony (Tony)
Fleet Mechanic
970-325-7090
albrighta@cityofouray.com

Canfield, Casey
Police Officer
970-325-7068
canfieldc@cityofouray.com

Clarke, Silas
City Administrator 
970-325-7060
clarkes@cityofouray.com

Coleman, Joe

Public Works Director
970-325-7074
colemanj@cityofouray.com

Crandall, Justin
Police Officer
970-325-7068
crandallj@cityofouray.com

Drake, Melissa
Finance and Administrative Services Director
970-325-7066
drakem@cityofouray.com

Fritz, Rebecca

Human Resources Manager
970-325-7062
fritzr@cityofouray.com

Jaramillo, Cliff
Public Works Foreman
970-325-7082
jaramilloc@cityofouray.com

Lancaster, Julie
Accounting Clerk
970-325-7083
lancasterj@cityofouray.com

Latta, Trevor

Fire Dept Chief
970-325-7069
ovfd@cityofouray.com

Martensen, Bev
Deputy Clerk/Treasurer
970-325-7064
martensenb@cityofouray.com

Noll, Rick
City Resources Director
970-325-7065
nollr@cityofouray.com

Vacant
Event & Communications Coordinator
Public Information Officer
970-325-7065

Ray, Gary

Police Sergeant 
970-325-7071
rayg@cityofouray.com

Reardon, Dan
Interim Building Inspector - Inspections on Tuesday and Friday
970-275-4937
buildinspect@cityofouray.com

Schroeder, Scott
Public Works Maintenance Operator
970-325-7089
schroeders@cityofouray.com

Suppeland, Brady
Police Officer
970-325-7068
suppelandb@cityofouray.com

Vacant
Community Development Coordinator
970-325-7087


Wilbur, Danny

Public Works Utility Operator
970-325-7077
wilburd@cityofouray.com

Wood, Jeffrey
Police Chief
970-325-7067
woodj@cityofouray.com